Cap In Hand

I saw this being shared on Facebook and headed over to Amazon to check the stats on my book Heading North.


Reviews on the Amazon UK site stand at eighteen. I’d love to get them up to twenty, so if any of you fine people have read my book and not left a review, I would appreciate it if you’d consider doing so. However short, they all help. I’ll even put you in a draw to win a Snickers bar (as long as I can find my wife’s secret chocolate stash first). 

Everybody wins. Except the wife.

8 thoughts on “Cap In Hand

Leave a Reply

