Night Populous – A Little Self Promotion…

A great, short poetic video about the homeless in my hometown of Manchester.

theslippedinkblog

 

Not normally one to self promote like this but I worked on a project with some very talented people and the final result is this poem short film that I think the guys have done a great job with.  Night Populous was written by me a while ago about homelessness in Manchester, and when my friend asked about doing a creative project together I instantly thought of this piece and the guys who did the film and sound ran with it.  The end result is something I am really proud of – my part is small, I provided the words, but the filming and sound etc was my friends’ great work.  Please watch this.

 

View original post

8 thoughts on “Night Populous – A Little Self Promotion…

Leave a Reply

